Just a Wannabe


I thought I had a good idea and concept for a novel,or at least a good story, I was wrong. I have spent over a year working on the story only to come to the conclusion that I was spinning my wheels. I’m not discouraged, in a weird way it’s freeing. I just need to find a concept and idea that resonates with me, easier said than done. The process has certainly increased my already high esteem for writers of all types. Putting myself out there is not easy at all. I have a fairly active imagination, It is just so hard to get ideas out of my brain and into my laptop. I’m not prepared to give up.

Leave a Reply

