Dead Darlings!


I briefly worked as a Security Guard at a Transit Authority Bus Terminal. I saw some interesting and funny and sometimes horrible things. I have this dream of being a Writer. I started posting things I saw and my observations on my Facebook page via my I Phone. I built up a following of people who enjoyed my post. All these things  reawakened my dream of writing a Novel. I have been trying to work my noted and memories into an entertaining novel; I finally gave up. Maybe with a little more experience I will be able to write the book I want to write. As of now, I am a fledgling writer with no story to write. I need a Muse, or a better Imagination. I just don’t know where to go from here.

 

2 thoughts on “Dead Darlings!

  1. Pingback: Dead Darlings! | lwall6710

  2. Hope you find the inspiration to write your novel. Don’t give up. Sometimes it just takes time…and that might mean years.

Leave a Reply

