Catch 22


Halloween night, I became Homeless. After driving around lost, running out of Gas twice, I finally found where I needed to be. My Truck is almost out of gas, After sitting here, the Battery is dead. The Salvation Army is in Bell Ringing Season, They need the spot. I have until Friday to move a Truck I can’t move, to a Spot I don’t have. If the Truck was not so full of my stuff. I would call the Car Dealer, tell him to come get it. I just don’t know what to do with the Stuff.

Leave a Reply

